Skip to main content

Upcoming Courses in London

Whether a complete novice or keen hobbyist, we have photography courses to suit all levels of skill and experience.

April 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
14 Apr 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £195.00 Waiting list
20 Apr 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £145.00 Waiting list
21 Apr 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £145.00 Waiting list
21 Apr 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £195.00 Book now
24 Apr 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £145.00
25 Apr 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £145.00 Waiting list
27 Apr 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £145.00 Waiting list
28 Apr 2024 Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
28 Apr 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £195.00 Book now

No camera? No problem!

We now offer free camera and lens hire

This is a very popular offer, as you can learn about many important features to consider when choosing and buying your first digital camera.

Enquire about FREE camera hire
free camera hire offer - photography course in London

May 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 May 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £145.00
03 May 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £195.00
04 May 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £105.00
05 May 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 6 £105.00
09 May 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £105.00
10 May 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £195.00 Book now
11 May 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £145.00
12 May 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £145.00
12 May 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £145.00
15 May 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £145.00
19 May 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £145.00
24 May 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £145.00 Book now
25 May 2024 Saturday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £145.00
26 May 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £145.00 Book now
30 May 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £145.00

New Hobby or a New Career?

Are you looking to learn or improve your photography skills? Develop a portfolio of work? Or start a new career as a professional photographer?

We have a range of photography courses to suit all levels.

Get to know your digital camera and Start Taking Better Pictures!

Explore all Photography Courses
2023 Black Friday advert showcasing all Sale offer on photography courses London in 2023

June 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Jun 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £175.00
08 Jun 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £195.00
09 Jun 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
12 Jun 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
15 Jun 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
16 Jun 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00
19 Jun 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
23 Jun 2024 Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £175.00
25 Jun 2024 Tuesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
28 Jun 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £175.00
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
30 Jun 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00

July 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
04 Jul 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
06 Jul 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £195.00
07 Jul 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £175.00
07 Jul 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
11 Jul 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
14 Jul 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
17 Jul 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
21 Jul 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £245.00 Waiting list
21 Jul 2024 Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £175.00
27 Jul 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00

August 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Aug 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
03 Aug 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £175.00
04 Aug 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
07 Aug 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
08 Aug 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
09 Aug 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00
11 Aug 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
14 Aug 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
16 Aug 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00
18 Aug 2024 Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £175.00
24 Aug 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
25 Aug 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £175.00
29 Aug 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
30 Aug 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
31 Aug 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00

September 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
08 Sep 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
11 Sep 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
15 Sep 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00
19 Sep 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
21 Sep 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
22 Sep 2024 Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £175.00
22 Sep 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00
26 Sep 2024 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
27 Sep 2024 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £175.00
29 Sep 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
29 Sep 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00

October 2024

Date Day Time Course Places Price
06 Oct 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
09 Oct 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
12 Oct 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £245.00
16 Oct 2024 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
19 Oct 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00
20 Oct 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £175.00
23 Oct 2024 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 5 £125.00
26 Oct 2024 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £125.00
27 Oct 2024 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £175.00