Dates & Prices

free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

January 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
24 Jan 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £199.00 Waiting list
24 Jan 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
25 Jan 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
26 Jan 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
27 Jan 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £165.00 Book now
27 Jan 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
31 Jan 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now

 

February 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Feb 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
02 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
02 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
03 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
07 Feb 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
08 Feb 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £165.00 Waiting list
09 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
10 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
10 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
13 Feb 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
14 Feb 2019 Thursday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
16 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
16 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
17 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
17 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
22 Feb 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £199.00 Book now
23 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
23 Feb 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
24 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
24 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
28 Feb 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up

 

March 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Mar 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
02 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
02 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
03 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
03 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
07 Mar 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
09 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
09 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
10 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
10 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
13 Mar 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
16 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
16 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
17 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
17 Mar 2019 Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
20 Mar 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
22 Mar 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
23 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
23 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
23 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
24 Mar 2019 Sunday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
24 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
24 Mar 2019 Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
24 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
24 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
28 Mar 2019 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
29 Mar 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
30 Mar 2019 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
30 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
30 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
31 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £135.00 Sign up
31 Mar 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

 

April 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
13 Apr 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
20 Apr 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
25 Apr 2019 Thursday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up

 

May 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
11 May 2019 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
12 May 2019 Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
12 May 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
19 May 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up

 

June 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
15 Jun 2019 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
16 Jun 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up

 

July 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
13 Jul 2019 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.