free digital camera hire on all photography course

We now offer One-to-One tuitions and interactive online classes.

Hi Everyone, we are now able to offer our Beginners, Intensive, Travel, Intermediate, Videography, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop classes as interactive online workshops.

You can now learn photography from the comfort of your home!

All the sessions will be 100% tailored towards your photography needs and your camera gear.

Please email us for details info@dslrphotographycourses.com

Because of the social distancing measures we still can not run our regular group classes, but as soon as the Government will give businesses a green light to re-open, we will start running these again at the Wimbledon Art Studios.

If you made a reservation with us in the past – we would like to thank you for your understanding and your patience.

As soon as we re-open we will get in touch to make a new booking for you!

 

June 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
17 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
18 Jun 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
20 Jun 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
21 Jun 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
24 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
24 Jun 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
28 Jun 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 1 left £85.00 Book now
28 Jun 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up

 

July 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
03 Jul 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
04 Jul 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
05 Jul 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
09 Jul 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
11 Jul 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
12 Jul 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
16 Jul 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
18 Jul 2020 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
22 Jul 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
24 Jul 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
25 Jul 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
26 Jul 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up

 

August 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Aug 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
06 Aug 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
08 Aug 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
09 Aug 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
15 Aug 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
16 Aug 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
19 Aug 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
20 Aug 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
23 Aug 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
28 Aug 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
29 Aug 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
30 Aug 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up

 

September 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
09 Sep 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
13 Sep 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
19 Sep 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
20 Sep 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
26 Sep 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up

 

October 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Oct 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
03 Oct 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
04 Oct 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
11 Oct 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
17 Oct 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
24 Oct 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
25 Oct 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
31 Oct 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.