Save 10% off on all photography courses in 2021 and Christmas Gift Vouchers

Hi Everyone, we are very sorry but we will have to close our studio probably until mid-February. If you already have a booking with us, please get in touch and we will make a new reservation for you.

To adhere to the social distancing rules – we’ve reduced the numbers of participants to 3/4 only.

We continue offering One-to-One tuitions as interactive online classes: Beginners, Intensive, Travel, Intermediate, Videography, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop.

Yes, you can now learn photography from the comfort of your home!

All online interactive sessions are 100% tailored towards your photography needs and camera gear.

Please email us for details info@dslrphotographycourses.com

 

January 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
29 Jan 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now

free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

February 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
03 Feb 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
04 Feb 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
05 Feb 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
06 Feb 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
10 Feb 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
13 Feb 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
14 Feb 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
18 Feb 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
20 Feb 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
21 Feb 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
24 Feb 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
25 Feb 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
25 Feb 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
26 Feb 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
27 Feb 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
28 Feb 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now

 

March 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Mar 2021 Monday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
03 Mar 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
04 Mar 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
05 Mar 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
06 Mar 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
07 Mar 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
10 Mar 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
13 Mar 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
14 Mar 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
14 Mar 2021 Sunday 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm only 1 left £85.00 Book now
18 Mar 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
19 Mar 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
20 Mar 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
21 Mar 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
21 Mar 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
24 Mar 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 3 left £65.00 Book now
25 Mar 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
26 Mar 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £199.00 Book now
27 Mar 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
27 Mar 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £165.00 Book now
28 Mar 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
28 Mar 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £165.00 Book now
30 Mar 2021 Tuesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
31 Mar 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up

 

More April-May-June 2021 courses will be added soon!

 

April 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Apr 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
07 Apr 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
10 Apr 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
11 Apr 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
15 Apr 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
17 Apr 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
18 Apr 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
18 Apr 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £65.00 Book now
18 Apr 2021 Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
22 Apr 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
24 Apr 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
25 Apr 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
25 Apr 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
28 Apr 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
29 Apr 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 3 left £65.00 Book now
30 Apr 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

 

May 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 May 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
02 May 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
02 May 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
05 May 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
08 May 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
14 May 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
16 May 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 3 left £65.00 Book now

 

June 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
19 Jun 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.