free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

January 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
29 Jan 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
30 Jan 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
31 Jan 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £199.00 Waiting list

 

February 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Feb 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
02 Feb 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £165.00 Book now
05 Feb 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
06 Feb 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
07 Feb 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
08 Feb 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
09 Feb 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
09 Feb 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
12 Feb 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
13 Feb 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £165.00 Book now
13 Feb 2020 Thursday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
15 Feb 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
16 Feb 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
20 Feb 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
22 Feb 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
23 Feb 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
26 Feb 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
27 Feb 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
28 Feb 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £199.00 Waiting list
29 Feb 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list

 

March 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Mar 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
04 Mar 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
07 Mar 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £199.00 Waiting list
08 Mar 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
11 Mar 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
13 Mar 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
14 Mar 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
15 Mar 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
19 Mar 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
21 Mar 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
21 Mar 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
22 Mar 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £165.00 Book now
22 Mar 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
26 Mar 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
28 Mar 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
29 Mar 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
29 Mar 2020 Sunday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm only 1 left £85.00 Book now
29 Mar 2020 Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now

More courses are coming soon!!! April, May, June, July and August 2020

 

April 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
02 Apr 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
04 Apr 2020 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
05 Apr 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
08 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
16 Apr 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
18 Apr 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
19 Apr 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
19 Apr 2020 Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
19 Apr 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
23 Apr 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
25 Apr 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
26 Apr 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
29 Apr 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
30 Apr 2020 Thursday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up

 

May 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 May 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
02 May 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
03 May 2020 Sunday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
06 May 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £85.00 Sign up
07 May 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
10 May 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
23 May 2020 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 5 £199.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.