Dates & Prices

free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

July

Date Day Time Course Places Price
21 Jul 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £125.00 Waiting list
22 Jul 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
26 Jul 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £125.00 Waiting list
28 Jul 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
28 Jul 2018 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
28 Jul 2018 Saturday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
28 Jul 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left £125.00 Book now
29 Jul 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £125.00 Waiting list

 

August

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Aug 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £125.00 Sign up
04 Aug 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £125.00 Book now
05 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
05 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left £125.00 Book now
08 Aug 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 £125.00 Sign up
09 Aug 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
09 Aug 2018 Thursday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up
10 Aug 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
11 Aug 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
11 Aug 2018 Saturday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
12 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £125.00 Sign up
12 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £165.00 Waiting list
16 Aug 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
18 Aug 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
19 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
19 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £75.00 Sign up
19 Aug 2018 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 4 £75.00 Sign up
23 Aug 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
24 Aug 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £75.00 Book now
25 Aug 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
25 Aug 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
25 Aug 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £125.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £199.00 Book now
29 Aug 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up

 

September

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
02 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
06 Sep 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
08 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
09 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
09 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up
11 Sep 2018 Tuesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up
12 Sep 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
14 Sep 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
15 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
15 Sep 2018 Saturday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm 4 £75.00 Sign up
16 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
16 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £125.00 Sign up
20 Sep 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
21 Sep 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
22 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
23 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
26 Sep 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
27 Sep 2018 Thursday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 4 £75.00 Sign up
27 Sep 2018 Thursday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up
28 Sep 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up
29 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £75.00 Sign up
29 Sep 2018 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 5 £199.00 Sign up
29 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
30 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
30 Sep 2018 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up

 

October

Date Day Time Course Places Price
06 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £165.00 Sign up