free digital camera hire on all photography course

Hi Everyone! We are back at the studios running “in-person” photography courses again!

To adhere to the social distancing rules – we’ve reduced the numbers of participants to 3/4 only.

We also continue offering One-to-One tuitions and interactive online classes: Beginners, Intensive, Travel, Intermediate, Videography, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop.

Yes, you can now learn photography from the comfort of your home!

All online interactive sessions are 100% tailored towards your photography needs and camera gear.

Please email us for details info@dslrphotographycourses.com

 

October 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
21 Oct 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
22 Oct 2020 Thursday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
24 Oct 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
25 Oct 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
25 Oct 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
28 Oct 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £75.00 Book now
29 Oct 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
30 Oct 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £145.00 Book now
31 Oct 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list

 

November 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Nov 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
04 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
05 Nov 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
06 Nov 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
07 Nov 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
08 Nov 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
11 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
14 Nov 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
15 Nov 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 2 left £85.00 Book now
15 Nov 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
18 Nov 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
20 Nov 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
21 Nov 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
22 Nov 2020 Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm sold out £85.00 Waiting list
26 Nov 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
27 Nov 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
28 Nov 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
29 Nov 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

 

December 2020

Date Day Time Course Places Price
03 Dec 2020 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
04 Dec 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
05 Dec 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
09 Dec 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
11 Dec 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
12 Dec 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
13 Dec 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
16 Dec 2020 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
18 Dec 2020 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
19 Dec 2020 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
20 Dec 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
27 Dec 2020 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.