Dates & Prices

free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

September

Date Day Time Course Places Price
23 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £125.00 Book now
26 Sep 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left £125.00 Book now
27 Sep 2018 Thursday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
27 Sep 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £199.00 Book now
27 Sep 2018 Thursday 11:00 am - 2:00 pm only 1 left £75.00 Book now
28 Sep 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
28 Sep 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
29 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £75.00 Sign up
29 Sep 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
29 Sep 2018 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
30 Sep 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £125.00 Book now
30 Sep 2018 Sunday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list

 

October

Date Day Time Course Places Price
03 Oct 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
06 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
06 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
07 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £125.00 Book now
11 Oct 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
13 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
13 Oct 2018 Saturday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
13 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
14 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
14 Oct 2018 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
18 Oct 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 £125.00 Sign up
19 Oct 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
20 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
20 Oct 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
21 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left £125.00 Book now
21 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 £125.00 Sign up
21 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
21 Oct 2018 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
24 Oct 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
25 Oct 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
26 Oct 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £165.00 Sign up
27 Oct 2018 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
28 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
28 Oct 2018 Sunday 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
28 Oct 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
31 Oct 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up

 

November

Date Day Time Course Places Price
03 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
03 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £75.00 Book now
04 Nov 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
08 Nov 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
09 Nov 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
10 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
11 Nov 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
15 Nov 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
16 Nov 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
17 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
17 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
18 Nov 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
18 Nov 2018 Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm sold out £75.00 Waiting list
21 Nov 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
22 Nov 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
23 Nov 2018 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
24 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
24 Nov 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
25 Nov 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up
28 Nov 2018 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
29 Nov 2018 Thursday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 6 £75.00 Sign up

 

December

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
02 Dec 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £199.00 Sign up
02 Dec 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
06 Dec 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
08 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £125.00 Sign up
08 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
09 Dec 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
09 Dec 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
13 Dec 2018 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
15 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
15 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £75.00 Sign up
16 Dec 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
16 Dec 2018 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 £75.00 Sign up
22 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up
29 Dec 2018 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 £125.00 Sign up

 

January 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
26 Jan 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up

 

February 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
08 Feb 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
15 Feb 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
21 Feb 2019 Thursday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
24 Feb 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up

 

March 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
15 Mar 2019 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
16 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
23 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
23 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £165.00 Sign up
24 Mar 2019 Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
28 Mar 2019 Thursday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
30 Mar 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up
30 Mar 2019 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 5 £199.00 Sign up

 

April 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
20 Apr 2019 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up

 

May 2019

Date Day Time Course Places Price
11 May 2019 Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
12 May 2019 Sunday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm 7 £85.00 Sign up
19 May 2019 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 £135.00 Sign up