free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

September 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
23 Sep 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
24 Sep 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
25 Sep 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
26 Sep 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £165.00 Book now
26 Sep 2021 Sunday 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm only 1 left £85.00 Book now
29 Sep 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
30 Sep 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now

 

October 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Oct 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
03 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 1 left £85.00 Book now
06 Oct 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
07 Oct 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
09 Oct 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £199.00 Book now
10 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
13 Oct 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
15 Oct 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
16 Oct 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
17 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
17 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 3 left £65.00 Book now
20 Oct 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
21 Oct 2021 Thursday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
21 Oct 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
22 Oct 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
23 Oct 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
23 Oct 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
24 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
24 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
28 Oct 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
31 Oct 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up

 

November 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
03 Nov 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
04 Nov 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
06 Nov 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
07 Nov 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £165.00 Book now
10 Nov 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
11 Nov 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
13 Nov 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £165.00 Book now
17 Nov 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
18 Nov 2021 Thursday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
21 Nov 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
25 Nov 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
27 Nov 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
28 Nov 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up

 

December 2021

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Dec 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
04 Dec 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
08 Dec 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
09 Dec 2021 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
10 Dec 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
11 Dec 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
12 Dec 2021 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
12 Dec 2021 Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
15 Dec 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
17 Dec 2021 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
18 Dec 2021 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
21 Dec 2021 Tuesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
29 Dec 2021 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

 

January 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
05 Jan 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
08 Jan 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
09 Jan 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
12 Jan 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
14 Jan 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
15 Jan 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
16 Jan 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
20 Jan 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
21 Jan 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
22 Jan 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
23 Jan 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
23 Jan 2022 Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
27 Jan 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
28 Jan 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
29 Jan 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
30 Jan 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £165.00 Sign up

 

February 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Feb 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
03 Feb 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
05 Feb 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
06 Feb 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
09 Feb 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
12 Feb 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
12 Feb 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
13 Feb 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
17 Feb 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
19 Feb 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
20 Feb 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
23 Feb 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
24 Feb 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
24 Feb 2022 Thursday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
25 Feb 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
26 Feb 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
27 Feb 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

 

More March, April and May 2022 courses will be added soon!

 

March 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
20 Mar 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
20 Mar 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
23 Mar 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
26 Mar 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up

 

April 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Apr 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up
24 Apr 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up

 

May 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
21 May 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 £199.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.