free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

August 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
17 Aug 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
18 Aug 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 2 left £65.00 Book now
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £135.00 Waiting list
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
28 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now

 

September 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Sep 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
04 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
07 Sep 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
08 Sep 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
09 Sep 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
10 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
10 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
11 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
14 Sep 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
17 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
18 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £165.00 Book now
21 Sep 2022 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
23 Sep 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
24 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
25 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
25 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
28 Sep 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up

 

October 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Oct 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
02 Oct 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
05 Oct 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
06 Oct 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
07 Oct 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
08 Oct 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
09 Oct 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
12 Oct 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
13 Oct 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
15 Oct 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £135.00 Sign up
16 Oct 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £165.00 Sign up
16 Oct 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
20 Oct 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
21 Oct 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
22 Oct 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
23 Oct 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
23 Oct 2022 Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
27 Oct 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
28 Oct 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
29 Oct 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
30 Oct 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up

 

November 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Nov 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £149.00 Sign up
04 Nov 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £99.00 Sign up
05 Nov 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £99.00 Sign up
05 Nov 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £149.00 Sign up
09 Nov 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £99.00 Sign up
12 Nov 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £149.00 Sign up
13 Nov 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £149.00 Book now
16 Nov 2022 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 5 £99.00 Sign up
17 Nov 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £149.00 Sign up
18 Nov 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
19 Nov 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £99.00 Sign up
20 Nov 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £249.00 Sign up
26 Nov 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £149.00 Sign up
27 Nov 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £249.00 Sign up
30 Nov 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £149.00 Sign up

 

December 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Dec 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £149.00 Sign up
03 Dec 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
04 Dec 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £99.00 Sign up
08 Dec 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £99.00 Sign up
08 Dec 2022 Thursday 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm 5 £99.00 Sign up
10 Dec 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £149.00 Sign up
11 Dec 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £199.00 Sign up
15 Dec 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 6 £149.00 Sign up
16 Dec 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £249.00 Sign up
18 Dec 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £99.00 Sign up

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.