free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

May 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
25 May 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
28 May 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left £199.00 Book now
29 May 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now

 

June 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
03 Jun 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
09 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left £85.00 Book now
12 Jun 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out £165.00 Waiting list
15 Jun 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
16 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 1 left £135.00 Book now
18 Jun 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
19 Jun 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 3 left £65.00 Book now
19 Jun 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £165.00 Sign up
22 Jun 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
23 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
26 Jun 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
29 Jun 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
30 Jun 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up

 

July 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Jul 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
03 Jul 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
03 Jul 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
07 Jul 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 2 left £199.00 Book now
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
10 Jul 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
13 Jul 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
15 Jul 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
17 Jul 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
20 Jul 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
24 Jul 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £199.00 Book now
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £149.00 Book now

 

August 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
04 Aug 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
08 Aug 2022 Monday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
10 Aug 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
14 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
17 Aug 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
18 Aug 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm only 2 left £65.00 Book now
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £165.00 Sign up
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left £135.00 Book now
21 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
25 Aug 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2022 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £199.00 Sign up
28 Aug 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
31 Aug 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up

 

September 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Sep 2022 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4 £65.00 Sign up
04 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 £85.00 Sign up
07 Sep 2022 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 £85.00 Sign up
10 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
10 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up
11 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £135.00 Sign up
18 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 £165.00 Sign up
24 Sep 2022 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left £135.00 Book now
25 Sep 2022 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 5 £135.00 Sign up

 

October 2022

Date Day Time Course Places Price

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our Photography Course Gift Vouchers make perfect presents to celebrate a birthday, Christmas and any other special occasion!
Shop for Photography Gift Vouchers

FAQ and guide to Gift Vouchers

Photography Gift Vouchers for Christmas

There is still time to buy Gift Vouchers and get them delivered in time for Christmas!

We print and post vouchers the very same day you order!

Every customer will get same day an electronic version of the voucher by email, as well as printed version sent by post. We print and post vouchers every day!

All vouchers purchased on Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd, Sunday 23rd and Monday 24th December will be sent same day as electronic vouchers – these are very easy to print at home!

Please note for £6.45 you can also upgrade to a Royal Mail Special Delivery with Monday 24th December delivery guaranteed.

Saturday 22nd December is the last date you can use this service.

Please remember to include full name of voucher recipient. If no name will be entered we will email you blank voucher and you will be able to add name yourself.

If you have any questions please email us at info@dslrphotographycourses.com or call our studio on 020 8947 8118.