Dates & Prices

London photography courses and gift vouchers Summer 2017 Sale
beginners photography course London summer 2017 Sale
intensive DSLR beginners photography course London summer 2017 Sale
photography course gift vouchers London summer 2017 Sale

free digital camera hire on all photography course

 

July 2017

Date Day Time Course Places Price
20 Jul 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left 60.00 Book now
21 Jul 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out 60.00 Waiting list
22 Jul 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out 199.00 Waiting list
22 Jul 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left 100.00 Book now
22 Jul 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out 100.00 Waiting list
23 Jul 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out 130.00 Waiting list
23 Jul 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out 60.00 Waiting list
23 Jul 2017 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm sold out 60.00 Waiting list
27 Jul 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left 100.00 Book now
28 Jul 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 130.00 Sign up
29 Jul 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left 149.00 Book now
29 Jul 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left 60.00 Book now
30 Jul 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out 100.00 Waiting list
30 Jul 2017 Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm only 2 left 60.00 Book now
30 Jul 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out 100.00 Waiting list

 

August 2017

Date Day Time Course Places Price
02 Aug 2017 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 60.00 Sign up
05 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm sold out 60.00 Waiting list
05 Aug 2017 Saturday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm only 2 left 60.00 Book now
05 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm sold out 100.00 Waiting list
06 Aug 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 1 left 60.00 Book now
06 Aug 2017 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 4 60.00 Sign up
09 Aug 2017 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 3 left 100.00 Book now
10 Aug 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 2 left 149.00 Book now
11 Aug 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm sold out 149.00 Waiting list
12 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 60.00 Sign up
13 Aug 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 100.00 Sign up
13 Aug 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 100.00 Sign up
17 Aug 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 60.00 Sign up
18 Aug 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 60.00 Sign up
19 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 5 100.00 Sign up
19 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm only 1 left 130.00 Book now
20 Aug 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 60.00 Sign up
20 Aug 2017 Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm 5 60.00 Sign up
23 Aug 2017 Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 6 60.00 Sign up
24 Aug 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 100.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 60.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 4 60.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2017 Saturday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 5 60.00 Sign up
26 Aug 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 100.00 Sign up
27 Aug 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 100.00 Sign up
27 Aug 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 149.00 Sign up
30 Aug 2017 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 60.00 Sign up
31 Aug 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 4 130.00 Sign up

 

September 2017

Date Day Time Course Places Price
01 Sep 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm only 3 left 75.00 Book now
02 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 125.00 Sign up
03 Sep 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 75.00 Sign up
03 Sep 2017 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 6 75.00 Sign up
06 Sep 2017 Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 125.00 Sign up
07 Sep 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 6 75.00 Sign up
08 Sep 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm only 3 left 199.00 Book now
09 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 75.00 Sign up
09 Sep 2017 Saturday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm 5 75.00 Sign up
10 Sep 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 125.00 Sign up
14 Sep 2017 Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 125.00 Sign up
15 Sep 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 199.00 Sign up
16 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 125.00 Sign up
16 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 165.00 Sign up
16 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 6 75.00 Sign up
17 Sep 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 75.00 Sign up
17 Sep 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 125.00 Sign up
22 Sep 2017 Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 5 75.00 Sign up
23 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 75.00 Sign up
23 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 4 199.00 Sign up
23 Sep 2017 Saturday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm 5 75.00 Sign up
24 Sep 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 6 75.00 Sign up
24 Sep 2017 Sunday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm only 3 left 75.00 Book now
24 Sep 2017 Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 6 125.00 Sign up
27 Sep 2017 Wednesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 7 75.00 Sign up
27 Sep 2017 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 4 75.00 Sign up
30 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 7 125.00 Sign up
30 Sep 2017 Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 8 125.00 Sign up